2021-10-27 15:38:23 Find the results of "

us open tennis results

" for you

Results - Official Site of the 2021 US Open Tennis ...

Day 14: Sun, Sept 12 Day 13: Sat, Sept 11 Day 12: Fri, Sept 10 Day 11: Thu, Sept 9 Day 10: Wed, Sept 8 Day 9: Tue, Sept 7 Day 8: Mon, Sept 6 Day 7: Sun, Sept 5 Day 6: Sat, Sept 4 Day 5: Fri, Sept 3 Day 4: Thu, Sept 2 Day 3: Wed, Sept 1 Day 2: Tue, Aug 31 Day 1: Mon, Aug 30 Qual Day 4: Fri, Aug 27 Qual Day 3: Thu, Aug 26 Qual Day 2: Wed, Aug 25 Qual Day 1: Tue, Aug 24

ATP US Open Results - Tennis/ATP - Singles

Help: Follow ATP US Open latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's ATP US Open results. FlashScore.com provides all ATP US Open final results, live scores and upcoming matches with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's fixtures, ATP US Open results archive, and the Tennis page with all today's Tennis results and fixtures.

Videos for Us Open Tennis Results

See more videos for Us Open Tennis Results

Tennis Results - ATP, WTA, Australian Open, US Open Results ...

Results for October 22, 2021. Auto Refresh: 30|60|90|OFF. October 17, 2021 - October 23, 2021

US Open Tennis 2021 Results: Winners, Scores, Stats from ...

Leylah Fernandez, of Canada, reacts after defeating Angelique Kerber, of Germany, during the fourth round of the US Open tennis championships, Sunday, Sept. 5, 2021, in New York. (AP Photo/John Minchillo) The place to be at the 2021 U.S. Open on Sunday was inside Louis Armstrong Stadium. One of the main showcase courts featured two epic matches that ended in upsets and a dominant performance from the top seeded woman left in the competition.

Official Site of the 2021 US Open Tennis Championships - A ...

Emma Raducanu defeated Leylah Fernandez in straight sets, 6-4, 6-3, in the 2021 US Open women’s singles final, becoming the first qualifier to win a Grand Slam title. The 18-year-old champion did it without dropping a set in seven main-draw matches—10 including qualifying.

2020 US Open Singles ATP Results | FOX Sports

Men Women. 2021 2020 2019 Brisbane International - Jan 4 Qatar Open - Jan 4 Heineken Open - Jan 11 Maharashtra Open - Feb 1 Cordoba Open - Feb 1 Open Sud de France - Feb 2 World Tennis Tournament ...

Tennis Results - ATP, WTA, Australian Open, US Open Results ...

2020 French Open Results Men's Singles Women's Singles Men's Doubles Women's Doubles Team Cup Mixed Doubles More Scoreboards NFL NBA MLB NHL NCAA Football NCAA Basketball Tennis

Tennis Results 2021: Latest Match Scores, Today's Tennis ...

16 Oct, 2021 01:10 IST Santiago, Chile. ATP: Santiago Challenger Mens Singles - Quarter-final. Completed. M.Pucinelli De Almeida. 7 7 2 6. F.Cerundolo. 6 3 6 4. 15 Oct, 2021 21:45 IST Santiago, Chile. ATP: Santiago Challenger Mens Singles - Quarter-final.